contact

Visit- & Mailing address
Maas Coating B.V.
Bosschebaan 56
5384 VZ Heesch
Route >

tel +31 (0)412 45 13 91
fax +31 (0)412 45 34 75
info@maascoating.nl

KvK 16069435

You can send us a message below. We will contact you within one working day.
During office hours, you can also reach us on: +31(0) 412 45 13 91.
We would like to hear from you.

Contact the right person directly?

Tessa van den Heuvel


KAM Coördinator – Lean Manufacturing and NACE Coating Inspector level 2 / Production manager
tessa@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6 83 24 72 25

Dominique Pijpers


Sales
dominique@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6 10 28 25 51

Angelo van Tilburg


Planner and Calculator (operations office) and Production manager
angelo@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6 53 82 66 65

Danny Minten


Purchasing & Work preparation
danny@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6-16025515

Mitchell de Groot


Financial controller
Mitchell@maascoating.nl

Jeroen van de Ven


Facility manager
jeroen@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6 53 89 32 43

Jan Maas


Owner and General Manager
jan@maascoating.nl
+31 (0)6 51 23 51 06